Corporate History
FOUR GENERATIONS

We think
packaging
since 1875

We are close to you - and always there where you need us. Brangs + Heinrich has a broad-based supply network with which our partners can be supplied and advised flexibly and quickly from eleven worldwide branches.

IN MORE THAN 140 YEARS, BRANGS + HEINRICH
HAS DEVELOPED INTO ONE OF THE LEADING
PACKAGING SPECIALISTS IN EUROPE.

Locations

On 1 February 1875 Robert Brangs and Friedrich Heinrich founded our family business in Solingen. We are now one of the leading packaging specialists in Europe - and have eleven locations spread all over the world. No matter whether you contact our headquarters in Solingen or our other locations in Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium and China: We stand for quality. All over the world.

Germany

Here you will find all German
Locations of Brangs + Heinrich:

[Translate to English:] Standorte

01067 Dresden
Bremer Straße 65
Phone 0049 351 47169-32
Fax 0049 351 47169-33
E-Mail dresden@brangs-heinrich.de

30855 Langenhagen
Industriestraße 4
Phone 0049 511 96898-0
Fax 0049 511 96898-88
E-Mail hannover@brangs-heinrich.de

70567 Stuttgart
Zettachring 10a
Phone 0049 711 49097-146
Fax 0049 800 2726477
E-Mail stuttgart@brangs-heinrich.de

12107 Berlin
Lankwitzer Straße 19
Phone 0049 30 723913-0
Fax 0049 30 723913-22
E-Mail berlin@brangs-heinrich.de

42651 Solingen
Felder Straße 79-81
Phone 0049 212 2403-0
Fax 0049 212 2403-106
E-Mail solingen@brangs-heinrich.de

86156 Augsburg (München)
BUHL BUSINESS CENTER

Alfred-Nobel-Str. 9
Phone 0049 821 65058-600
Fax 0049 821 65058-609
E-Mail augsburg@brangs-heinrich.de

22339 Hamburg
Wilhelm-Stein-Weg 22
Phone 0049 40 538931-0
Fax 0049 40 538931-11
E-Mail hamburg@brangs-heinrich.de

65203 Wiesbaden
Hagenauer Straße 42
Phone 0049 0611 9714512
Fax 0049 800 2726477
E-Mail wiesbaden@brangs-heinrich.de

Our foreign
Locations are in:

Belgium

Brangs + Heinrich SRL/BV
1853 Strombeek-Bever

Sint-Annalaan 6 bus / bte 1
Phone 0032 2 4650100
Fax 0032 2 4650419
E-Mail bruxelles@brangs-heinrich.be

Netherlands

Brangs + Heinrich BV
3565 AR Utrecht

Arkansasdreef 32 A
Phone 0031 30 2631020
Fax 0031 30 2612133
E-Mail utrecht@brangs-heinrich.nl

China

Brangs + Heinrich China
Shanghai

c/o B + Z Industrial Packaging Materials (Shanghai) Co., LTD. Shanghai
No. 176, Jingche Road
Songjiang District (Chedun), CN-201611 China
Phone 0049 800 0001169
Fax 0049 800 2726477
Phone 0086 21 3352 2988
E-Mail china@brangs-heinrich.com.cn