Corporate
history
four generations

We think
packaging
since 1875

On 1 February 1875 Robert Brangs and Friedrich Heinrich founded the company Brangs + Heinrich in Solingen. Robert Brangs retired as early as 1883. To this day, the company is majority-owned by the founding Heinrich family. The fourth generation is already working on technically up-to-date packaging solutions with continuous commitment.

In more than 140 years Brangs + Heinrich has developed
into one of the leading packaging specialists
in Europe.

Locations

With eleven locations worldwide, our own paper and film processing plants, packaging development and extensive logistics and warehousing, we contribute to your satisfaction.

Germany

Here you will find all german
locations of Brangs + Heinrich:

[Translate to English:] Standorte

01067 Dresden
Bremer Straße 65
Phone +49 (0) 351 47169 32
Fax +49 (0) 351 47169 33
Email dresden@brangs-heinrich.de

30855 Langenhagen
Industriestraße 4
Phone +49 (0) 511 96898 0
Fax +49 (0) 511 96898 88
Email hannover@brangs-heinrich.de

70567 Stuttgart
Zettachring 10a
Phone +49 (0) 711 49097 146
Fax +49 (0) 800 272 6477
Email stuttgart@brangs-heinrich.de

12107 Berlin
Lankwitzer Straße 19
Phone +49 (0) 30 723913 0
Fax +49 (0) 30 723913 22
Email berlin@brangs-heinrich.de

42651 Solingen
Felder Straße 79-81
Phone +49 (0) 212 2403 0
Fax +49 (0) 212 2403 106
Email solingen@brangs-heinrich.de

86156 Augsburg (München)
BUHL BUSINESS CENTER

Alfred-Nobel-Str. 9
Phone +49 (0) 821 65058 600
Fax +49 (0) 821 65058 609
Email augsburg@brangs-heinrich.de

22339 Hamburg
Wilhelm-Stein-Weg 22
Phone +49 (0) 40 538931 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 538931 11
Email hamburg@brangs-heinrich.de

65203 Wiesbaden
Hagenauer Straße 42
Phone +49 (0) 611 9714512
Fax +49 (0) 800 2726477
Email wiesbaden@brangs-heinrich.de

Our foreign locations
are in:

Belgium

Brangs + Heinrich SPRL/BVBA
1853 Strombeek-Bever

Sint-Annalaan 6 bus / bte 1
Phone +32 (0) 2 4650100
Fax +32 (0) 2 4650419
Email bruxelles@brangs-heinrich.be

Netherlands

Brangs + Heinrich BV
3565 AR Utrecht

Arkansasdreef 32 A
Phone +31 (0) 30 2631020
Fax +31 (0) 30 2612133
Email utrecht@brangs-heinrich.nl

China

Brangs + Heinrich China
Shanghai

c/o B + Z Industrial Packaging Materials (Shanghai) Co., LTD. Shanghai
No. 176, Jingche Road
Songjiang District (Chedun), CN-201611 China
Phone +49 (0) 800 000 1169
Fax +49 (0) 800 272 6477
Phone +86 (0) 21 3352 2988
Email china@brangs-heinrich.com.cn