Partner-Net
Customer ID: Password:

Germany
01099 Dresden

Melanchthonstraße 7
Phone 0351 47169-32
Telefax 0351 47169-33
E-mail dresden@brangs-heinrich.de

12107 Berlin
Lankwitzer Straße19
Phone 030 723913-0
Telefax 030 7212918
E-mail berlin@brangs-heinrich.de

22339 Hamburg
Wilhelm-Stein-Weg 22
Phone 040 538931-0
Telefax 040 538931-11
E-mail hamburg@brangs-heinrich.de

30855 Langenhagen
Industriestraße 4
Phone 0511 96898-0
Telefax 0511 96898-88
E-mail hannover@brangs-heinrich.de

42651 Solingen
Felder Straße 79-81
Phone 0212 2403-0
Fax 0212 2403-106
E-mail solingen@brangs-heinrich.de

65203 Wiesbaden
Hagenauer Straße 42
Phone 0611 9714512
Fax 0800 272 64 77
E-mail wiesbaden@brangs-heinrich.de

70567 Stuttgart
Zettachring 10a
Phone 0711 49097-146
Fax 0800 2726477
E-mail stuttgart@brangs-heinrich.de

81677 München
Office-Center
Klausenburger Straße 9
Phone 089 3741 4592
Fax 089 3741 4600
E-mail muenchen@brangs-heinrich.de

Belgium
Brangs + Heinrich SPRL/BVBA
1853 Strombeek-Bever

Sint-Annalaan 6 bus / bte 1
Phone +32 2 4650100
Fax +32 2 4650419
E-mail bruxelles@brangs-heinrich.be

China
Brangs + Heinrich China
Shanghai
c/o B + Z Industrial Packaging Materials
(Shanghai) Co., LTD. Shanghai
No. 77, Lane 685, Shengfu Road
Songjiang District (Jiuting), P.C.201615
China
Phone +49 800 0001169
Fax +49 800 2726477
Phone 0086 21 3352 2988
E-mail china@brangs-heinrich.com.cn

Netherlands
Brangs + Heinrich BV
3565 AR Utrecht
Arkansasdreef 32 A
Phone +31 30 2631020
Fax +31 30 2612133
E-mail utrecht@brangs-heinrich.nl

Contact

Phone

+49 (0)800 000 1169

E-mail

info@brangs-heinrich.de

› Contact us

Memberships

Here you get an overview of all
our Memberships.

› Click here

Locations

Please click here to see all
thirteen branches.

› Click here

Service

Read more about our
cost-effective solutions for
industrial packaging.

› Click here